EFFICIENT, RELIABLE
AND FLEXIBLE SERVICE
allows us to strengthen our position as a priority provider of services in the field of transportation of liquid cargoes
WE PROVIDE SERVICES
in transportation of petroleum products, vegetable oils and chemicals

04.12.2017     MT “VICTORIA” NEW NAME

November 28, 2017 a renaming of one of the Taganrog Tanker Fleet (TTF LLC) vessels was carried out at the road of Batumi, Georgia. Previously named mt “Victoria” has changed its name to “Lady Rania”.

Simultaneously with the marking works all necessary inspections and surveys were carried out as well as the annual survey by the Russian Maritime Register of Shipping (RS). As a part of planned activities crew together with service companies’ representatives conducted necessary checks of the ship systems, including firefighting and life-saving equipment, in order to verify vessel’s compliance with the existing requirements and standards.

Upon completion of all works and activities vessel proceeded to sea for her next voyage execution.

02.10.2017 KMG INTERNATIONAL N.V. VETTING INSPECTION

 

August 26, 2017 mt “Victoria” has successfully passed through vetting inspection of KMG International N.V in the port of Midia, Romania. As a result based on the risk assessment vessel was approved to call Midia terminal.

25.09.2017     One million ton benchmark is passed

 

In September 2017 TTF tankers have shipped the anniversary one million ton of liquid cargo. At the same time overall transported volume over nine months has exceeded figures for the same period of 2016 year by 15%.

All Company vessels are involved in transportation of clean, dirty petroleum products as well as crude oil, thereby enabling effective use of fleet in a highly competitive environment.

01.06.2017     Commencement of operations at the Yury Korchagin oil field

 

In the end of May 2017 m/t “Lady Leila” has made her first voyage with a cargo of crude oil produced at Yury Korchagin oil field located in the Caspian Sea. Prior to mooring and cargo operations at the offshore loading complex  Company in close cooperation with the crew of the vessel had carried out risk assessment of potential risks and had developed special procedures for the safe operations.

28.04.2017     LUKOIL vetting inspection

On April 28, 2017 mt “Lady Sevda” has successfully passed a vetting inspection of LUKOIL in the port of Giurgiulesti, Moldova. On the basis of the risk assessment and Company comments on the observations discovered, LUKOIL has concluded that the re-inspection of the vessel would not be required within 12 months.

30.08.2016     Pre-vetting campaign on TTF tankers

In August, 2016 an internal inspections campaign on TTF tankers was launched as a part of the preparation of crews and vessels for the vetting control by the Members of OCIMF (Oil Companies International Marine Forum).

TTF LLC is a participant of the OCIMF SIRE scheme (Ship Inspection Report Programme) which is an efficient tool for the assessment of risks associated with the operation of tanker fleet for Managers, Operators, Charterers and State Authorities in charge of the Maritime Safety control.

03.07.2016 SEA AND RIVER FLEET WORKERS DAY

Dear colleagues!
We heartily congratulate you with the Sea and River Fleet Workers Day!
Let reefs and storms never hinder your way, let your course be always true, let new horizons open in your voyages and your life!

Yours faithfully,
TTF LLC

25.05.2016     TTF TANKERS TRANSPORTED 500-THOUSANDTH TON OF CARGOES

In May, 2016 the TTF tankers transported a milestone of 500-thousandth ton of cargo. It became possible due to the effective use of the fleet, both during river navigation and during the winter period on the sea routes.

Along with the development of the international relations the Company is aimed at strengthening its positions in the field of transportation in the Azov, Black and the Mediterranean seas.

20.10.2015  OIL/CHEMICAL TANKER “VICTORIA” COMMENCED HER MAIDEN VOYAGE

October 20th, 2015, according to the approved building plan, the multi-purpose oil/chemical tanker “Victoria” left the fitting-out berth of the “Krasnoe Sormovo” Shipyard, Nizhny Novgorod, for the first voyage. The tanker is planned to be involved in bulk petroleum products and chemicals transportation in the Azov Sea, the Black Sea and the Mediterranean.

In terms of its characteristics, Victoria is the only tanker of this type built in the Russian Federation capable of transporting methanol.

11.09.2015 MULTI-PURPOSE OIL/CHEMICAL TANKER “VICTORIA” LAUNCHED

September 10th, 2015 in Nizhny Novgorod at the “Krasnoe Sormovo” Shipyard (being member of the United Shipbuilding Corporation) a new chemical tanker “Victoria” built according to the modified RST27 project was ceremoniously launched. The new tanker will be capable of transporting a wide range of petroleum products and chemicals, including an additional product line of methanol group. The tanker was designed by the Volga-Caspian Design Bureau and the Engineering center of the “Krasnoe Sormovo” Shipyard. The vessel was assigned Class KM (*) Ice1 R2 AUT1-ICS OMBO VCS ECO-S Oil tanker / Chemical tanker type 2 (vegetable oil) (ESP) of the Russian Maritime Register of Shipping.

01.10.2014 M/T “LADY SEVDA” (RST27 PROJECT) ACT OF ACCEPTANCE WAS SIGNED

September 22nd, 2014 at the “Krasnoe Sormovo” Shipyard the act of acceptance for the delivery of m/t “Lady Sevda” (RST27 project) was signed.

M/t “Lady Sevda” was launched September 12th, 2014 in Nizhny Novgorod. During the period from September 26 to September 29 the tanker underwent sea trials in the Gorkovskoye Water Reservoir. Tanker is planned to be delivered to the Customer in the port of Taganrog in the second half of October.

15.09.2014 M/T “LADY SEVDA” LAUNCHED

September 12th, 2014 at the “Krasnoe Sormovo” Shipyard (member of the United Shipbuilding Corporation JSC) the second river/sea type tanker ordered by the Company was launched.

The tanker was built under the RST27 project and was named “Lady Sevda”. The new vessel is the sister ship of m/t “Lady Leila” which has been delivered to the Company in June this year. m/t “Lady Sevda” is planned to leave the harbour of the “Krasnoe Sormovo” Shipyard in the middle of October.

25.08.2014 M/T “LADY LEILA” ARRIVED IN TAGANROG

M/t “Lady Leila” returned to its port of registration – Taganrog.

The tanker crew successfully completed the maiden voyage from the port of Oktyabrsk to the Kerch Strait. Currently the vessel is under fuel oil loading operations. In the evening Lady Leila will leave for the voyage from Taganrog to the storage tanker staying in the Kerch Strait.

 

04.08.2014 M/T “LADY LEILA” LEFT FOR HER MAIDEN VOYAGE

August 04th m/t “Lady Leila” commenced her maiden voyage. The vessel performs voyage from Oktyabrsk to the Kerch strait. In the port of Oktyabrsk the tanker was loaded with vacuum gasoil. Jointly with JSC “Kurgannefteprodukt” the Company is going to employ m/t “Lady Leila” in order to extend the logistics chain and increase the cost efficiency of transportation of crude oil and petroleum products.

SERVICES

TRANSPORTATION OF OIL PRODUCTS

TRANSPORTATION OF VEGOILS AND CHEMICALS

FLEET

LADY LEILA
LADY SEVDA
LADY RANIA

CAREER

HR POLICY

VACANCIES

CONTACTS

HEAD OFFICE

24 bldg. 19, Luzhniki str.,
119048, Moscow, Russia

ABOUT US

Taganrog Tanker Fleet (TTF LLC) is a fully integrated shipping company comprising chartering, fleet operations, technical management and crewing departments.

TTF provides services as river and sea carrier of petroleum products, vegetable oils and chemicals. Company has all the certificates and licenses required by the present National and international Rules and Regulations.

TTF fleet consists of modern tankers of “river/sea” type with total deadweight of about 21 thousand tons. Safety, reliability and efficiency are the cornerstones of our work.

ORGANIZATION

COMMERCIAL MANAGEMENT
The commercial management is performed by the TTF Chartering department which is focused on RF inland waterways market and extensive service in the Azov, Black and the Mediterranean Seas. A deep understanding of the market trends and specifics of shipping operations enables us to execute tasks meeting high standards of quality and safety while providing flexible and customer-oriented services.

FLEET OPERATIONS
The Operations department directly controls fleet location and operations providing the cost effective and safe performance of the vessels according to the existing Rules, Regulations and Maritime legislation. On a daily basis department deals with tasks to maintain and increase vessels performance: efficient cargo stowage, coordination of port calls, work with Agents, coordination of tank cleaning etc. Furthermore, the department handles voyage connected claims.

TECHNICAL MANAGEMENT
The Technical department ensures permanent readiness of the TTF fleet and maintaining high technical standards of the vessels. This is supported by daily organization and coordination of the routine maintenance and required repair works, procurement of materials, equipment, fuels and lubricants. The Technical department has all resources and support to maintain the technical condition, control and manage the fleet in close collaboration with the Operations department, Masters and Crews.

TRADING AREA
The company is focused on routes via inland Russian Federation as well as sea carriage between ports of the Caspian, Azov, Black, Marmara and Mediterranean seas.

EASY TO GET FREIGHT QUOTATION

SERVICES

TRANSPORTATION OF PETROLEUM PRODUCTS
The design of TTF’s oil tankers allows to carry bulk crude oil, dark and clean petroleum products without limitation of the flash point, with a capability to carry 2 grades loaded simultaneously and to maintain temperature up to 60°C.

TRANSPORTATION OF CHEMICALS AND VEGETABLE OILS
The chemical tanker which is a part of the TTF fleet according to its specifications may carry in bulk both crude oil and petroleum products, as well as vegetable and edible fats and oils, a number of liquid chemicals (IMO 2). The design allows to carry 2 grades loaded simultaneously and to maintain cargo temperature up to 60°C.

FLEET

Name IMO Class Type Deadweight Tank capacity, 98% Year of built Flag
Lady Leila 9683740 RS Oil tanker 6999 7828,31 2014 RUSSIAN FEDERATION
Lady Sevda 9683738 RS Oil tanker 7003 7828,38 2014 RUSSIAN FEDERATION
Lady Rania 9784893 RS Oil / chemical tanker 7005 7828,35 2015 RUSSIAN FEDERATION

* Q88 available on request at chartering@ttflot.com

CAREERS

HR POLICY
TTF aims to attract highly skilled personnel for work on the Company vessels. We pay special attention to professional training, qualification and experience. Being aware of the importance of retention of personnel, TTF ensures the most safe and comfortable working conditions on board, as well as offers competitive employment terms and conditions in accordance with the Labour Code of the Russian Federation. The Crewing department keeps in touch with vessel crews and with seafarers being ashore. You may contact the Company’s Designated Person Ashore at dpa@ttflot.com

VACANCIES
TTF keeps and daily updates the seafarers database. We invite Masters, Chief Officers, Chief Engineers, Second Engineers, Electricians, as well as recent graduates. Special attention is given to the ship’s Senior officers having all the certificates required for work on chemical tankers.
If you have any questions, please contact us at crewing@ttflot.com

WANT TO JOIN OUR CREW?

CONTACTS

HEAD OFFICE
24 bldg. 19, Luzhniki Str,
119048 Moscow, Russia
Phone: +7 495 937 7733
Fax: +7 495 937 6776
e-mail: info@ttflot.com
CHARTERING
e-mail: chartering@ttflot.com
OPERATIONS
e-mail: operations@ttflot.com
TECHNICAL DEPARTMENT
e-mail: technical@ttflot.com
DPA
e-mail: dpa@ttflot.com
CREWING
Phone: +7 495 937 7733
e-mail: crewing@ttflot.com

КОНТАКТЫ

HEAD OFFICE
24 bldg. 19, Luzhniki Str,
119048 Moscow, Russia
Phone: +7 495 937 7733
Fax: +7 495 937 6776
e-mail: info@ttflot.com

CHARTERING
e-mail: chartering@ttflot.com

OPERATIONS
e-mail: operations@ttflot.com

TECHNICAL DEPARTMENT
e-mail: technical@ttflot.com

DPA
e-mail: dpa@ttflot.com

CREWING
Phone: +7 495 937 7733
e-mail: crewing@ttflot.com

ЭФФЕКТИВНЫЙ, НАДЕЖНЫЙ
И ГИБКИЙ СЕРВИС
позволяет нам постоянно укреплять позицию приоритетного поставщика услуг по перевозке наливных грузов
ПРЕДОСТАВЛЯЕМ УСЛУГИ
по перевозке нефтепродуктов, пищевых, растительных
масел и химических веществ

04.12.2017     У ТАНКЕРА «ВИКТОРИЯ» новое имя

28 ноября 2017 года на рейде п. Батуми, Грузия, было проведено переименование одного из судов Таганрогского танкерного флота (ООО «ТТФ»). Ранее носивший имя «Виктория» танкер сменил название на «Леди Рания».

Параллельно с работами по нанесению новой маркировки судна были проведены все необходимые инспекции и освидетельствования, а также прошло ежегодное предъявление судна Российскому Морскому Регистру Судоходства (РС). В рамках плановых мероприятий экипаж совместно с представителями сервисных компаний произвёл проверки судовых систем, включая пожарное и аварийно-спасательное оборудование, для подтверждения соответствия судна существующим требованиям и нормам. По окончании всех работ и мероприятий судно вышло в рейс для продолжения работы.

02.10.2017 ВЕТТИНГИНСПЕКЦИЯ KMG INTERNATIONAL N.V.

26 августа 2017 танкер «Виктория» успешно прошёл веттинг-инспекцию компании KMG International N.V. в порту Мидия, Румыния. По результатам проведённой оценки рисков судно было одобрено для продолжения работы на терминале в п.Мидия.

25.09.2017     ОТМЕТКА В МИЛЛИОН ТОНН ПРОЙДЕНА!

 

В сентябре 2017 года танкерами ТТФ перевезена юбилейная миллионная тонна груза, при этом объёмы перевозок за отчётные 9 месяцев текущего года превышают показатели 2016 года за тот же период на 15%.

Все танкера Компании задействованы на перевозках светлых, тёмных нефтепродуктов и сырой нефти, что позволяет эффективно использовать флот в условиях высокой конкуренции.

01.06.2017      Начало работы на месторождении им. Ю. Корчагина

 

В конце мая 2017 танкер «Леди Лейла» совершил первый рейс с грузом сырой нефти, добытой на месторождении имени Юрия Корчагина в Каспийском море. До начала швартовных и грузовых операций на морском перегрузочном комплексе компанией в тесном сотрудничестве с экипажем судна была проведена оценка возможных рисков и разработаны процедуры для безопасного выполнения операций.

28.04.2017      Веттинг-инспекция ПАО «ЛУКОИЛ»

28 апреля 2017 танкер «Леди Севда» успешно прошёл веттинг-инспекцию компании «ЛУКОЙЛ» в порту Джурджулешты (Молдавия). На основании проведённой оценки рисков и комментариев Компании по выявленным замечаниям получено заключение ПАО «ЛУКОЙЛ» о том, что повторная инспекция судна не потребуется в течение 12 месяцев.

30.08.2016      Внутренний аудит флота ТТФ

В августе 2016 года был проведён ряд внутренних инспекций на танкерах ТТФ в рамках подготовки экипажей и судов к прохождению веттинг — контроля со стороны Компаний, входящих в Ассоциацию OCIMF    (Oil Companies International Marine Forum).

Компания ТТФ является участником программы OCIMF SIRE (Ship Inspection Report Programme), которая служит действенным инструментом для оценки рисков, связанных с эксплуатацией танкерного флота, для Менеджеров, Операторов, Фрахтователей, а также Государственных органов контроля безопасности судоходства.

03.07.2016     C Днем работников морского и речного флота!

Уважаемые коллеги!

От всей души поздравляем с Днем работников морского и речного флота!
Пусть не встречаются рифы и шторма, пусть курс всегда будет верным, пусть открываются новые горизонты в плавании и в жизни!

С уважением,
ООО «ТТФ»

25.05.2016     Танкера ТТФ перевезли 500 — тысячную тонну груза

В мае 2016 года танкерами ТТФ перевезена юбилейная 500-тысячная тонна груза. Это стало возможным благодаря занятости флота, как в период речной навигации, так и в зимний период на морских перевозках.

Вместе с развитием международных связей Компания нацелена на укрепление своих позиций в сфере перевозок в Азовском, Чёрном и Средиземном морях.

20.10.2015      Танкер — химовоз «Виктория» вышел в первый рейс

20 октября 2015 года в соответствии с утверждённым графиком строительства многоцелевой танкер-химовоз «Виктория» отошёл от достроечного причала Завода «Красное Сормово», Нижний Новгород в свой первый рейс. Танкер планируется задействовать на перевозках нефтепродуктов и химических веществ наливом в Азовском, Чёрном и Средиземном морях.

По своим характеристикам «Виктория» является единственным в своём классе танкером, построенным на территории РФ, способным перевозить метанол.

11.09.2015      Многоцелевой танкер — химовоз «Виктория» спущен на воду

10 сентября 2015 года в Нижнем Новгороде на Заводе «Красное Сормово» (входит в Объединенную судостроительную корпорацию) в торжественной обстановке был спущен на воду новый танкер-химовоз «Виктория», построенный по усовершенствованному проекту RST27. Новый танкер сможет перевозить широкую номенклатуру нефтепродуктов и химических грузов, включая дополнительную линейку продуктов метанольной группы. Рабочее проектирование выполнено Волго-Каспийским ПКБ и Инженерным центром Завода «Красное Сормово». Судну присвоен Класс КМ (*) Ice1 R2 AUT1-ICS OMBO VCS ECO-S Oil tanker /Chemical tanker type 2 (vegetable oil) (ESP) Российского Морского Регистра Судоходства.

01.10.2014  ПОДПИСАН АКТ ПРИЕМА-ПЕРЕДАЧИ ТАНКЕРА ПРОЕКТА RST27 «ЛЕДИ СЕВДА»

22 сентября 2014 года на заводе «Красное Сормово» был подписан акт приема-передачи танкера проекта RST27 «Леди Севда».

Танкер «Леди Севда» спущен на воду 12 сентября 2014 года в Нижнем Новгороде. В период с 26 по 29 сентября состоялись ходовые испытания танкера в акватории Горьковского водохранилища. Отправка танкера к заказчику в порт Таганрог запланирована на вторую половину октября.

15.09.2014     ТАНКЕР «ЛЕДИ СЕВДА» СПУЩЕН НА ВОДУ

На судостроительном заводе «Красное Сормово» (входит в ОАО «Объединенная судостроительная корпорация»)12 сентября 2014 года произведён спуск на воду второго танкера класса река / море, строящегося по заказу Компании.

Спущенный на воду танкер построен по проекту RST27 и получил имя «Леди Севда». Новый танкер полностью идентичен ранее полученному танкеру «Леди Лейла», который был передан Компании в июне этого года. Выход танкера «Леди Севда» из гавани завода «Красное Сормово» намечен на середину октября.

25.08.2014     ТАНКЕР «ЛЕДИ ЛЕЙЛА» ПРИБЫЛ В ТАГАНРОГ

Танкер «Леди Лейла», вернулся в порт приписки – Таганрог.
Команда танкера успешно завершила свой первый рейс из порта Октябрьск в Керченский пролив. В данный момент судно стоит под погрузкой топочным мазутом. На вечер намечено отправление по маршруту: Таганрог-танкер-накопитель в Керченском проливe.

 

04.08.2014      ТАНКЕР  «ЛЕДИ ЛЕЙЛА» ВЫШЕЛ В ПЕРВЫЙ РЕЙС

04 августа в свой первый рейс вышел танкер «Леди Лейла». Судно следует по маршруту порт Октябрьск – Керченский. В порту Октябрьск состоялась погрузка танкера вакуумным газойлем. Совместно с ООО «Курганнефтепродукт» Компания планирует использовать танкер «Леди Лейла» для продления логистической цепочки с целью увеличения эффективности транспортировки нефти и нефтепродуктов.

УСЛУГИ

ПЕРЕВОЗКА НЕФТЕПРОДУКТОВ

ПЕРЕВОЗКА ХИМИЧЕСКИХ ВЕЩЕСТВ И ПИЩЕВЫХ / РАСТИТЕЛЬНЫХ МАСЕЛ

ФЛОТ

ЛЕДИ ЛЕЙЛА
ЛЕДИ СЕВДА
ЛЕДИ РАНИЯ

КАРЬЕРА

КАДРОВАЯ ПОЛИТИКА

ВАКАНСИИ

КОНТАКТЫ

ЦЕНТРАЛЬНЫЙ ОФИС

119048, город Москва,
ул. Лужники, дом 24, стр. 19

О КОМПАНИИ

Таганрогский танкерный флот (ТТФ) является полностью интегрированной судоходной компанией, в состав которой входят подразделения по фрахтованию, оперативному управлению, техническому менеджменту и подбору персонала на суда.

Компания ТТФ предоставляет услуги по перевозке нефтепродуктов, пищевых, растительных масел и химических веществ водным транспортом и имеет все разрешительные документы и лицензии согласно действующему российскому и международному законодательству.

В состав флота входят современные танкера типа «река-море» суммарным дедвейтом около 21 тысяч тонн. В основе нашей работы лежат безопасность, надёжность и эффективность.

ОРГАНИЗАЦИЯ

 

КОММЕРЧЕСКИЙ МЕНЕДЖМЕНТ
Коммерческий менеджмент осуществляет отдел фрахтования ТТФ, фокусирующийся на рынке перевозок по внутренним водным путям РФ и рынке морских перевозок в Азово-Черноморском Бассейне и Средиземном море. Понимание особенностей рынка и специфики перевозок позволяет нам вести бизнес, придерживаясь высоких стандартов качества и безопасности, обеспечивая гибкий и клиентоориентированный сервис.

ОПЕРАТИВНОЕ УПРАВЛЕНИЕ
Операционный отдел осуществляет непосредственное управление движением и расстановкой флота, обеспечивая наиболее эффективную и безопасную эксплуатацию судов в соответствии с действующими правилами, регламентами и законодательством в сфере водного транспорта. Ежедневно операторы решают задачи по поддержанию и повышению показателей работы судов: эффективное размещение грузов, координация судозаходов, работа с Агентами, координация подготовки танков к перевозке следующего груза и т.д. В сферу деятельности отдела также входит претензионная работа по итогам рейсов.

ТЕХНИЧЕСКИЙ МЕНЕДЖМЕНТ
Технический отдел обеспечивает постоянную готовность флота ТТФ и поддержание высоких технических стандартов. Этому способствует ежедневная работа по организации и координации работ по необходимому обслуживанию и ремонту судов, закупка материально-технического снабжения, оборудования и горюче-смазочных материалов. Технический отдел имеет все полномочия и средства для поддержания технического состояния флота, контроля и управления флотом в тесном взаимодействии с операционным отделом и Капитанами судов.

ГЕОГРАФИЯ ПЕРЕВОЗОК
Компания фокусируется на перевозках по внутренним водным путям РФ, а также на морских перевозках между портами Каспийского, Азовского, Чёрного, Мраморного и Средиземного морей.

ХОТИТЕ ОСТАВИТЬ ЗАЯВКУ НА ФРАХТ ?

УСЛУГИ

ПЕРЕВОЗКА НЕФТЕПРОДУКТОВ
Конструкция нефтеналивных судов ТТФ позволяет  осуществлять перевозку наливом сырой нефти, тёмных и светлых нефтепродуктов, без ограничения по температуре вспышки, с обеспечением перевозки 2 сортов груза одновременно и поддержанием температурного режима до 60°С.

ПЕРЕВОЗКА ХИМИЧЕСКИХ ВЕЩЕСТВ И ПИЩЕВЫХ / РАСТИТЕЛЬНЫХ МАСЕЛ
Танкер-химовоз, входящий в состав флота ТТФ, по своим техническим данным может перевозить как нефть и нефтепродукты, так и растительные, пищевые жиры и масла, а также ряд химических веществ наливом (IMO 2). Конструкция позволяет перевозить 2 сорта груза одновременно и поддерживать температурный режим до 60°С.

ФЛОТ

Название НОМЕР IMO Класс Тип Дедвейт Вместимость, 98% Год постройки Флаг
Леди Лейла 9683740 РС Нефтеналивное 6999 7828,31 2014 РФ
Леди Севда 9683738 РС Нефтеналивное 7003 7828,38 2014 РФ
Леди Рания 9784893 PC Нефтеналивное / танкер-химовоз 7005 7828,35 2015 РФ

*Q88 доступны по запросу на chartering@ttflot.com

КАРЬЕРА

КАДРОВАЯ ПОЛИТИКА
Компания ТТФ нацелена на привлечение высококвалифицированного персонала для работы на судах компании. При подборе экипажей мы уделяем особое внимание профессиональной подготовке, квалификации и опыту. Понимая важность сохранения кадров, ТТФ обеспечивает наиболее безопасные и комфортные условия труда на судах, а также предлагает конкурентоспособные условия трудоустройства согласно ТК РФ. Отдел по работе с персоналом поддерживает постоянную связь, как с экипажами судов, так и с моряками, находящимися на берегу. Для связи с Назначенным Лицом Компании (НЛК) Вы можете обратиться по адресу dpa@ttflot.com

ВАКАНСИИ
Компания ТТФ поддерживает и обновляет базу данных моряков на ежедневной основе. Мы приглашаем на работу Капитанов, Старших помощников, Старших механиков, Вторых механиков, Электромехаников, а также молодых специалистов. Особое внимание уделяется комсоставу, имеющему разрешительные документы для работы на танкерах-химовозах.
Для уточнения открытых позиций Вы можете обратиться по адресу crewing@ttflot.com

ХОТИТЕ ПРИСОЕДИНИТЬСЯ К НАШИМ ЭКИПАЖАМ ?

КОНТАКТЫ

ЦЕНТРАЛЬНЫЙ ОФИС
119048, город Москва,
ул. Лужники, дом 24, стр. 19
Телефон: +7 495 937 7733
Факс: +7 495 937 6776
e-mail: info@ttflot.com
ФРАХТОВАНИЕ
e-mail: chartering@ttflot.com
ОПЕРАЦИОННЫЙ ОТДЕЛ
e-mail: operations@ttflot.com
ТЕХНИЧЕСКИЙ ОТДЕЛ
e-mail: technical@ttflot.com
НЛК
e-mail: dpa@ttflot.com
ОТДЕЛ ПО РАБОТЕ С ПЕРСОНАЛОМ
Телефон: +7 495 937 7733
e-mail: crewing@ttflot.com

КОНТАКТЫ

ЦЕНТРАЛЬНЫЙ ОФИС
119048, город Москва,
ул. Лужники, дом 24, стр. 19
Телефон: +7 495 937 7733
Факс: +7 495 937 6776
e-mail: info@ttflot.com

ФРАХТОВАНИЕ
e-mail: chartering@ttflot.com

ОПЕРАЦИОННЫЙ ОТДЕЛ
e-mail: operations@ttflot.com

ТЕХНИЧЕСКИЙ ОТДЕЛ
e-mail: technical@ttflot.com

НЛК
e-mail: dpa@ttflot.com

ОТДЕЛ ПО РАБОТЕ С ПЕРСОНАЛОМ
Телефон: +7 495 937 7733
e-mail: crewing@ttflot.com